Lately all I been putting is the things that i feel and the things that shows all the negative. That’s all I been feeling lately, but last night it was different. Last night I felt the person I feel head over heels in love with.

Just laying next to him and feeling him toss and turn woke me up. So I did what a normal girlfriend would do, and got an attitude. Like are you okay? then he hit me with that “baby get up so we can talk”. Now me I love deep personal talks in the middle of the night, just laying under each other vibing letting all your emotions out to each other. He goes on to tell me how he feels about me, I’m just laying under him smiling, blushing and everything. We got deeper in the conversation. Now everybody know that the deeper the conversation goes the more intimate it can get. And it did, TWICE!!!!!

But moral of this post was just as we have bad days we have good days also. A relationship goes through a lot but it’s up to the two individuals to decide if the other person is worth it or not!

Leave a comment